need a favor (nwr)

Hi all! I have a big favor to ask everyone. My Dad owns a pub/restaurant in Washington, DC, and they are in the Quarterfinals of the local “Burger Brackets” (like March Madness, get it? I know, I know)

It would be a HUGE help if you could head over and vote for them! If you’re in the area, you may have heard of it – Chadwicks, in Georgetown. Vote from work, from home, get your significant others to vote, post to your blog, anything you can do to help would be huge! We need all the votes we can get.

Please click here to go vote! Thank you thank you thank you!

3 Responses

  1. OMG. I used to work in the building above it and go there all the time … I’m totally voting 🙂

  2. Your dad owns that place? I’m definitely voting, because I have been going there ever since I was a wee one! It’s one of my favorites! 🙂

  3. […] need a favor (nwr) […]

Leave a Reply

