win a wii fit!

Nintendo Wii Fit

I don’t know how many of you all have ever played a Nintendo Wii, but they are so much fun! This is coming from a girl who never got past the second level of Super Mario Land back in the day. I really want to get one, but the dinero is a little tight right now. Thankfully, Katie (great name!) over at La Petite Chic is GIVING AWAY a Wii/Wii Fit game system! All you have to do is head over to her blog and leave a comment. An awesome video game system and a gym substitute all in one. Now THAT is something to be thankful for 🙂

One Response

  1. Wii Fit seems to be the official give away of the season. Even my company (well, the company I work for, at any rate) is giving one away.

    I’ve been reluctant (given how little I use my DDR) but I’m thinking it might be time to break down and get one.

Leave a Reply

